Ayakari zoushi Vol 2 Chapter 9.1

For me, these stories is all what I expected from Natsume sensei. More story about my cute A-gyou and Un-gyou, story from Yuujin’s point of view…

Ok, let’s start this sequence right away!

184185186187188189190191192193194195196198199200201202203204

After words from Natsume Sensei:

“Hello everyone. This is Natsume Isaku.

So the story has come to an end~

I wrote a volume of Ayakari Zoushi per year so it took time. Sorry for making you all waiting.

Everyone has supported me till the very end, I appreciate from the bottom of my heart…!!!”

^^. THE END!

 

4 thoughts on “Ayakari zoushi Vol 2 Chapter 9.1

  1. ZephX07 says:

    Omg thank you thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart! Although I really wanted some shounen-ai and romance when I first read this story years ago, but now I don’t care about that, it’s actually really better like this, I love it more now, I think all Sensei’s other works are yaoi or shounen-ai anyway. I am soooo happy and glad that I could read the end after soooooo long! I know that you had lots of mistakes in translating here and there but it was all really understandable, I could just correct them easly while reading and it all made sense, you did a very great job honestly! Thaaank yoooou ♡♡♡♡♡
    I just started to learn Japanese and I too would love to translate the things that I love if no one does. YOU ARE AWESOME ♡^_^♡

    Like

Leave a comment